This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Get The Most - same

Item number: 1259

11,61 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



This s/t LP will include both the Common Goals and Moment in Time EPs, which were originally released by Crucial Response, as well as the out of press Core Values demo which was RXR-001. The tracks are being re-mastered by Carl Saff who also worked with the band on the Together LP and well be pulling out all stops to make sure this release sounds amazing. All the art duties are being handled by Face so its definitely going to have a tight vibe!


01. Intro
02. Think It Through
03. Strive For More
04. Break Out
05. Take Action
06. It's Not Over
07. Pass It On
08. Material Desires
09. Brainwashed Youth
10. Clock Me Out
11. Common Goals
12. It's Up To Us
13. Loud And Clear
14. Core Values
15. Apart From You
16. Moral Fraud
17. Blizz-Outro
18. Good Things

Band: Get The Most
Title: same
Release: 2011
Label: React

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Other customers have also bought the following items