Please wait
Review data
Further Seems Forever - penny black

Item number: 32593

7,99 €
Old price: 9,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Eleven years after departing Further Seems Forever to do his solo Dashboard Confessional, Chris Carrabba has returned to front his old band, putting Dashboard on temporary hiatus. "Penny Black" both mirrors and expands upon Further Seems Forever's early aesthetic. They have delivered 12 rock songs that resonate deeply with the listener; melodic, passionate and sincere. Vinyl version includes CD.


1. So Cold
2. Rescue Trained
3. Way Down
4. King's Canyon
5. Staring Down The Sun
6. A System Of Symmetry
7. Penny Black
8. On The Outside
9. Engines
10. Rusted Machines
11. Stem The Loss
12. Janie
Band: Further Seems Forever
Title: penny black
Release: 2012
Label: Rise

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).