Please wait
Review data
Fuck On The Beach - eat 'em all

Item number: 78207

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


After 10 years from their 2nd album, finally they put long awaited 3rd full length out as 15th anniversary of FUCK ON THE BEACH. You can see their specific progress with their former fast and ferocious way at same time. They got various approach in song writing with new drummer Kimura, ex. VIVISICK now playing for tempest too. Twin vocal of Tsuyosy and Atsushi makes rolling on the songs with full of negative lyrics, FOB have been pursued their way to play in the way of japanese fast and noisy and they finally got that on this album.


01 Eat 'em All
02 Days Of Waste Time
03 Lost Myself
04 Relief
05 From Despair
06 Don't Be Afraid
07 Truth Of Fiction
08 Cry, Cry, Cry, Cry...
09 Hate Myself
10 Empty Desire
11 Choose Death
12 Fuck On The Beach

Band: Fuck On The Beach
Title: eat 'em all
Release: 2011
Label: RSR

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).