Please wait
Review data
From The Heart - leave it all behind

Item number: 50424

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays




01. From the Heart
02. Rest in Peace
03. Who Told you Life is Easy
04. Dead Man?s Trigger
05. World of Lies
06. Predator
07. Hate
08. Crush
09. Friends
10. The Best of Me
11. The Hard Way
12. 1999
13. Stay Gold
14. I Won't Change

Band: From The Heart
Title: leave it all behind
Release: 2015
Label: WTF Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).