Please wait
Review data
Foreign Tongues - fragile, as said before

Item number: 53328

3,99 €
Old price: 9,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Critically heralded New England indie-rock band Foreign Tongues has announced they will release a new album titled "Fragile, As Said Before" via No Sleep Records. Foreign Tongues' latest record was produced by Defeater guitarist Jay Maas (Polar Bear Club, Title Fight) and recorded at Getaway Recordings in Boston. The record features 11 hazy, indie jams that recall alt-rock heroes Dinosaur Jr., post-punks Echo And The Bunnymen and contemporary indie favorites The National.


1. Fools Of Love
2. Assembly
3. Halo
4. Hurt You
5. Little Doors
6. Sundress
7. Concrete Pillow
8. Placebo
9. Collect Yourself
10. Leap Year
11. Our Fragile Pain

Band: Foreign Tongues
Title: Fragile, As Said Before
Release: 2015
Label: No Sleep

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).