Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
Fireburn - don't stop the youth clear 12"+DLC

Item number: 70842-3

19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Don?t Stop The Youth is the debut 12?EP from Southern California?s own FIREBURN. Featuring Israel Joseph I (formerly of BAD BRAINS), Nick Townsend (currently/formerly of DEADBEAT, KNIFE FIGHT), Todd Jones (currently/formerly of NAILS,TERROR), and Todd Youth (currently/formerly of BLOODCLOT, WARZONE, DANZIG, MURPHY?S LAW) this 12? EP displays five songs of punk influenced hardcore recorded at NGR Studio in North Hollywood. This record features cover art by artist Tim Lehi and additional design by Jon Contino.


1. Suspect
2. Break It Down
3. Let This Be
4. Jah Jah Children
5. Jah Dub (Scientist Remix)

Band: Fireburn
Title: Don't Stop The Youth
Release: 2017
Label: Closed Casket Activities

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available