Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Farside - rochambeau

Item number: 33672

from 12,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


This is Farside's first full length release. Melodic punk / hardcore influenced by The Descendents, Dag Nasty, Bad Religion, Big Drill Car and others. To quote a mail order customer: "Farside may not be NYC hardcore, but they still kick ass!" CD includes the now out-of-print Farside "Keep My Soul Awake" 7" as bonus tracks. New pressing now available on green vinyl.


1. Worlds
2. Search For Ourselves
3. Ro-Sham-Bo
4. Free Your Mind
5. Smarter Than Ever
6. Safe Or Sorry
7. Constant Reminder
8. Lost In Space
9. Nowhere Fast
10. Future Days
11. Hero (bonus track)
12. Third Person Paranoia (bonus track)
13. Keep My Soul Awake (bonus track)
14. Boiling Over (bonus track)

Band: Farside
Title: rochambeau
Release: 1992/2012
Label: Revelation

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).