This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
F.O.D. - no school no core

Item number: 73844

17,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



The US Hardcore Punk Thrash legends are back! Their first new album in almost a decade and its everything you would want from these Philladelphia punks! Twenty breakneck thrash classics in the making!


01 Sick Animal
02 Self Medication / Yeah Yeah Yeah
03 Welcome To Camden
04 Pep Squad
05 After We Set You On Fire
06 Under My Dumb
07 These Boots
08 Textbook for Morons
09 Ticket To Riot
10 We Can Be Stupid
11 Let's Build A Wall
12 Sphynx Moth
13 Fan Service
14 I Grabbed The Broken Part
15 Rosa
16 Believe in Love
17 Turn Off The News
18 Die In My Sleep
19 No School, No Core.
20 Not Going To Start A War

Band: F.O.D.
Title: no school no core
Release: 2018
Label: SRA Records / Boss Tuneage

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Other customers have also bought the following items