Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
Enter Shikari - nothing is true & everything is possible

Item number: 78709

from 15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


"Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible" is the new, ambitious and at the same time inspiring album that reflects Enter Shikari?s legendary rise to one of the UK?s largest and most exciting bands.

After 5 groundbreaking albums, 4 of which were top 5 in the UK (DE to # 17), the "Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible" produced by front man Rou Leynolds is her most versatile album to date. A soundtrack to our turbulent world Album for those who are frustrated but have not lost hope.

"Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible" is the dazzling soundtrack for a new decade, with a moving social component that ranges from pure pop to angry punk rock and four-to-the-floor beats to beautifully arranged orchestral compositions. The track "Elegy For Extinction", recorded with the Prague Symphony Orchestra and edited by the renowned soundtrack composer George Fenton (Gandhi, Blue Planet, Planet Earth, Groundhog Day, My Name Is Joe) is a classic gem and the first single "The Dreamers Hotel "is already celebrated as a lavishly produced anthem.


01 The Great Unknown
02 Crossing The Rubicon
03 {The Dreamers Hotel}
04 Waltzing Off The Face of the Earth (I. Cresendo)
05 Modern Living...
06 Apøcaholics Anonymøus (Main Theme In B Minor)
07 The Pressure's On
08 Reprise 3
09 T.I.N.A
10 Elegy For Extinction
11 Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12 Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13 Satellites* *
14 The Kîñg
15 Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangvole)

Band: Enter Shikari
Title: nothing is true & everything is possible
Release: 2020
Label: So Recordings

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).