Please wait
Review data
Ego Destroys - ... a new cold war

Item number: 71547

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



EgoDestroys is a hardcore band hailing from Syracuse, NY, that delivers a throwback style with a modern twist. Implementing a more structured approach to songwriting that seamlessly intermingles super-heavy and raw moments with singalong melodies, all while keeping that bounce. Featuring current and former members of Slapshot, Santa Sangre, and True Blue, EgoDestroys is for fans of Madball, Sick Of It All, and Wisdom In Chains.


01. Cardiac Arrest
02. New Philosophy
03. Cold Winter
04. Games Without Frontiers
05. Jeopardy
06. Misophonia
07. Decades

08. Destroyers
09. Trust Issues
10. Jenny's Experiment
11. Perceived Grandeur
12. For My Friends
13. Expatriates
14. Tombstone

Band: Ego Destroys
Title: ... a new cold war
Release: 2018
Label: Irish Voodoo

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).