Please wait
Review data
Eddie And The Hot Rods - doing anything they wanna do...

Item number: 72599

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays




01 Get Out Of Denver
02 Horseplay
03 All I Need Is Money
04 Writing On The Wall
05 Wooly Bully
06 Been So Long
07 Get Across To You
08 Double Checkin' Woman
09 G.L.O.R.I.A.
10 At Night
11 I Got Mine
12 I See The Light
13 Teenage Depression (Live)
14 Do Anything You Wanna Do (Live)
15 Quit This Town (Live)
16 Telephone Girl (Live)
17 Moon Tears (Live)
18 You Better Run (Live)

Band: Eddie And The Hot Rods
Title: doing anything they wanna do...
Release: 2000 / 2018
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).