Please wait
Review data
Droogettes, The - clockwork girls

Item number: 72826

from 14,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Debut full length from the A Clockwork Orange themed all-girl Oi! band.


01 Verse & Chaos
02 Bitter Old Man
03 Tiki Bar
04 Teenage Nights
05 No Apologies
06 Make Boys Dance
07 Boots on the Floor
08 No Time
09 Keep on Drinking
10 Best Oi! Times
11 Little Boy Bombs
12 The Adict
13 Fun with Guns
14 Bovver Girl
15 We (Still) Don't Love You
16 You're Doing Yourself No Good

Band: Droogettes, The
Title: clockwork girls
Release: 2018
Label: Violated Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).