Please wait
Review data
Down To Nothing - live! on the james pink LP+DLC PRE-ORDER

Item number: 64323

32,95 $

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Richmond hardcore veterans DOWN TO NOTHING have done it again, this time with their first ever, live album titled LIVE! On The James. Recorded on October 25th, 2016 at a sold out show at The Broadberry in their hometown of Richmond Virginia, this album captures the ferocity and relentless energy of their live performance, in true dirty south style. The set list is comprised of favorites spanning their career, and includes tracks from Life On The James, The Most, Unbreakable, and All My Sons. Drummer Daniel Spector had this to say about the album, ?We had never considered making a live album before, but this turned out awesome, and the crowd that packed the house that night made it incredible.?


1. Life On The James
2. Along For The Ride
3. I Can?t Believe My Eyes
4. Dirty South
5. Go Ahead Wit Yo Fake Ass
6. Conquer The World
7. When I Rest I Rust
8. Save It For The Birds

1. The Normal People
2. Brothers Turned Strangers
3. Skate Or Die
4. Pipeline
5. My Disguise
6. Soak It Up
7. Down On You
8. Smash It
9. Home Sweet Home


Releasedate will be the 20.1.2017

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.
Band: Down To Nothing
Title: live! on the james
Release: 2017
Label: Revelation

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available