This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Donots - lauter als bomben

Item number: 71272

19,20 £

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01. Geschichten Vom Boden
02. Keiner Kommt Hier Lebend Raus
03. Rauschen (Auf jeder Frequenz)
04. Asche Sammeln
05. Alle Zeit Der Welt
06. Whatever Forever
07. Das Dorf War L.A.
08. Eine Letzte Letzte Runde
09. Gegenwindsurfen
10. Apollo Creed
11. Der Trick Mit Dem Fliegen
12. Das Alles Brauch Ich Jetzt
13. Heute Pläne, Morgen Konfetti

Band: Donots
Title: Lauter Als Bomben
Release: 2018
Label: Solitary Man Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).