Please wait
Review data
Disgust - A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion PRE-ORDER

Item number: 79882

23,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 13.11.2020 ( Pre-order possible )


DISGUST was a relatively short lived D-beat metal outfit that released two albums in the 90's through the Earache and Nuclear Blast labels. Their songs displayed extreme anti-war views and their artwork was often highly graphic photographs of war, massacres or the destitute effects of poverty. There's no doubt that the band was firing on all cylinders here, the twelve original tracks recorded for A World Of No Beauty are executed at absolutely breakneck speed, and the band's performance as a whole is remarkably spirited.



1. Intro
2. The Result Of War
3. Remember
4. Eden
5. The Last Embrace
6. A Mothers Bleeding Heart


7. Can Your Eyes See
8. Just Another War Crime
9. Evil Trade
10. Blood Soaked Soil
11. The Wounds Are Never Healed


12. Hymn For A Dying Planet


13. Thrown Into Oblivion
14. Relentless Slaughter
15. What Kind Of Mind
16. You Have No Right
17. The Light Of Death
18. Anguished Cry
19. Life Erased
20. Outro


Delivery date is expected 13.11.2020

ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 100.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Disgust
Title: A World Of No Beauty + Thrown Into Oblivion
Release: 1997 / 2020
Label: Back On Black

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).