Please wait
Review data
Die Young (TX) - no illusions

Item number: 62222

13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Die Young (TX) returns with another clobbering dose of heavy and metallic hardcore that touches on a lot of social and political topics, similar to Catharsis and Trial.


01. The Last Good Age
02. Bear Witness
03. Automatons
04. You Will Be Forgiven
05. God's Promises
06. Burnt Offering
07. Fragile Thing
08. Providence

09. I Repent
10. Surplus Life
11. Mortal/Eternal
12. Spared
13. Thorn And Thistle
14. No Illusions
15. Resolve

Band: Die Young (TX)
Title: No Illusions
Release: 2016
Label: Good Fight Music

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).