Please wait
Review data
Detroit Cobras - tied & true

Item number: 31662

26,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01 As Long As I Have You
02 Nothing But A Heartache
03 If You Don't Think
04 Leave My Kitten Alone
05 (I Wanna Know) What's Going On
06 Try Love
07 You'll Never Change
08 Puppet On A String
09 Only To Other People
10 The Hurt's All Gone
11 My Delight
12 On A Monday
13 Green Light

Band: Detroit Cobras
Title: tied & true
Release: 2011
Label: Bloodshot Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).