Please wait
Review data
Despise You - West Side Horizons

Item number: 82985

from 14,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


DESPISE YOU are an American power violence band from Inglewood, California, formed in 1994. The group is noted for helping influencing the power violence movement and for their bleak lyrics about topics such as gang violence, misanthropy, and self-hate. The band was known for being mysterious during their initial run; they often used pseudonyms in their liner notes and they never played live shows until their reformation in 2007. WEST SIDE HORIZONS is a 62 track collection LP, includes tracks from the unreleased split with MAN IS THE BASTARD, split EPs with CROM, STAPLED SHUT and SUPPRESSION plus the "PCP Scapegoat" EP and some comp tracks running a total of 44 minutes.


1. culpa mia
2. divisions
3. it's all in god's hands now
4. in my absence
5. lagrimas
6. two one three
7. cut your arms- solves a lot
8. bullshit reflection
9. my west side horizon
10. you make a good follower
11. high and defenseless
12. stupid routines
13. one more rosary
14. burning in hell (POSSESSED)
15. thirty-one days of rain
16. passive position
17. I end me
18. portrait
19. lost and losing
20. no more feelings
21. euphoric confusion
22. been lead
23. hand me down existencia
24. shit trait
25. glasgow relocation
26. couch slouch (D.R.I.)
27. random salvation
28. encontrarian otro you
29. unmoved- complacent
30. career overview
31. imajinate que it's fine
32. pig mindset
33. puppet
34. if we could switch
35. pacification attempt
36. de volada decision
37. loathe
38. decline/demise
39. llevame
40. past reasons
41. pcp scapegoat
42. cesar chavez
43. guess
44. guilty view
45. busted outlook
46. when you fall
47. nel interesa
48. in your eyes (CIRCLE JERKS)
49. say you felt this way
50. ensename myself
51. caring less
52. seen the lines
53. copied demise
54. swing and cease
55. and always gets her way
56. born in the dirt- raised in a hole
57. despreciado me voy
58. pa que te sirve?
59. taste the steel (BEOWULF)
60. tired of trying
61. inborn outcome
62. 9-13-91

Band: Despise You
Title: West Side Horizons
Release: 2021
Label: Tankcrimes
Bandinfo: Despise You

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).