Please wait
Review data
Descendents - 9th & Walnut 375 aqua blue LP

Item number: 82615-1

23,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!



01. Sailors? Choice
02. Crepe Suzette
03. You Make Me Sick
04. Lullaby
05. Nightage
06. Baby Doncha Know
07. Tired of Being Tired
08. I?m Shaky
09. Grudge
10. Mohicans
11. Like the Way I Know
12. It?s A Hectic World
13. To Remember
14. Yore Disgusting
15. It?s My Hair
16. I Need Some
17. Ride the Wild
18. Glad All Over

Band: Descendents
Title: 9th & Walnut
Release: 2021
Label: Epitaph

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available