Please wait
Review data
Degenerated - degeneradiation

Item number: 77900

from 9,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01 Bite My Shiny Metal Ass
02 Mental Hellstorm
03 Amphetamine Talk
04 Fly
05 Delusional
06 Feelinx
07 Endless Days
08 Creep
09 I Hate It
10 Narcotic Spiral
11 No Way Out
12 Misery
13 Damaged

Band: Degenerated
Title: degeneradiation
Release: 2019
Label: BFOS Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).