Please wait
Review data
Deez Nuts - bout it

Item number: 34821

from 11,62 $

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


2019 re-pressing by Backbite Records. Limited to 300 copies as golden vinyl with black splatter effect. Bout It is the third album by Australian groovy hiphop influenced hardcore outfit Deez Nuts. Originally released in 2013. This is the first vinyl re-issue since the first pressing.

Australia's most notorious Hardcore band is back with a blast!

It's candid lyrics that say whatever they want. It's fun shit and songs that are simple and catchy, but original in their unrelenting ability to catch your attention. It's fist-pumping, free-thinking hardcore that embraces everything it cares to embrace.

Produced By Shane Frisby (e.g. The Ghost Inside, Bury Your Dead)
Guest appearances from Architects to Madball to Suicide Silence to Hatebreed and many more.


1. Bout It
2. Shot After Shot
3. Not A Face In The Crowd
4. Keep On
5. Popular Demand
6. Go Fuck Yourself
7. Don't Act Like You Don't Already Know
8. What We Eat Don't Make YOU Shit
9. Call To Arms
10. Streets Are Watching
11. Public Service Announcement
12. Unfuckwithable
13. I.D.K.W.Y.T.Y.A.B.I.K.W.D.G.A.F.A.Y.
14. Life You Live
15. True Colors
16. Band Of Brothers

Band: Deez Nuts
Title: bout it
Release: 2013 / 2019
Label: Century Media / Backbite Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).