Please wait
Review data
Dead Cross - same

Item number: 72845

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Dead Cross ist die Band von Mike Patton (Faith No More, Fantomas, Mr. Bungle), Dave Lombardo (Ex-Slayer, Misfits, Suicidal Tendencies), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City) und Michael Crain (Retox). Gemeinsam liefern sie mit dieser 10" den Nachtrag zu dem letztjährigen Album "Dead Cross". Die neue EP enthält zwei neue Stücke und zwei Remixes von Titeln des letzten Albums.

Band: Dead Cross
Title: same
Release: 2018
Label: Ipecac

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).