Please wait
Review data

Item number: 83378-1

17,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available from: 01.10.2021 ( Pre-order possible )


On August 27, 2021 DFL aka Dead Fucking Last will release their first record in 24 years on SBAM and Say-10 records. The YRUDFL EP finds the band tearing through 7 songs in 11 minutes! Produced by Greg Hetson of Circle Jerks, the EP finds DFL picking up where they left off, except now they are faster and more frantic.

DFL was formed by Monty Messex (guitar) and Crazy Tom (vocals) along with Ad Rock of the Beastie Boys (Bass) in 1991. During their original run, they released three albums before breaking up in 1997. Messex and Crazy Tom reformed in 2014, which now includes Adam Gardner (Drums) and Edgar Jaramillo (Bass). YRUDFL, their first record since reforming, finds DFL doing what they do best- super fast, super frantic, super crazed, hardcore punk rock.


2 No Exit
3 Iced Coffee
4 Panic Attack
5 Shut It Down
6 We Stand Strong
7 Misunderstood


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 120.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: DFL
Release: 2021
Label: SBÄM

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).