Please wait
Review data
Creeper - Sex, Death & the Infinite Void

Item number: 79631

22,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Creepers are known for the exuberant imaginative worlds they transport with their music - and the forthcoming album will be no exception, as the title suggests: "Sex, Death and The Infinite Void".

Founded in Southampton in 2014 and influenced by the band members' mutual involvement in the local hardcore scene and a love of punk and glam rock, singer Will Gould today says not without pride: "Creeper was born out of a desire to bring an element of fantasy to punk rock, something we thought had been lost by all the check shirt-wearing emobands. We wanted to create something extravagant that had pomp".

The follow-up to her debut album "Eternity, In Your Arms? is logically a concept album loosely based on Gould's life: Boy moves to a new city, falls off the rails, falls in love - and the world as they knew it ends. You look through the lens of a colorful and sentimental Americana of Bruce Springsteen and Roy Orbison, with the theatrical glamour of Marc Bolan and T-Rex.

With stormy group refrains, elegant rat-pack style and a golden touch of modern country, the album is a cinematic journey.


01. Hallelujah!
02. Be My End
03. Born Cold
04. Cyanide
05. Celestial Violence
06. Annabelle
07. Paradise
08. Poisoned Heart
09. Thorns Of Love
10. Four Years Ago
11. Holy War
12. Napalm Girls
13. The Crown Of Life
14. Black Moon
15. All My Friends (Hidden Track)
Band: Creeper
Title: Sex, Death & The Infinite Void
Release: 2020
Label: Roadrunner

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).