Please wait
Review data
Corrosion Of Conformity - Blind

Item number: 83557

29,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Almost 25 years after its last pressing on vinyl, this all-time classic finally get´s is reissue on 2x180 gram vinyl. Including 9 bonus tracks from the bands unreleased demos in ?88 and ?91, the extensive oral history of the making of Blind as well as additional artwork and sketches this is the ultimate Corrosion of Conformity collector´s item.


01 These Shrouded Temples...
02 Damned For All Time
03 Dance Of The Dead
04 Buried
05 Break The Circle
06 Painted Smiling Face
07 Mine Are The Eyes Of God
08 Shallow Ground
09 Vote With A Bullet
10 Great Purification
11 White Noise
12 Echoes In The Well
13 ...Remain

Band: Corrosion Of Conformity
Title: Blind
Release: 1991 / 2021
Label: Century Media

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).