This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Concrete - no dawn

Item number: 65630

10,83 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays



Hailing from Albany, NY, Concrete is back with a new EP titled "No Dawn." After a successful split 12" with Orange County, CA's Hammerfist, Concrete was back in the studio. Recorded at The Wild Arctic with Dean Baltulonis who, if you didn't know, was responsible for No Warning's "Ill Blood." "No Dawn" is very metal-driven but keeping it hardcore, with the album's first single, "Cold," featuring Tom Sheehan of Indecision and Most Precious Blood. For fans of Merauder, Madball, Most Precious Blood and Meth Mouth.


1. No Dawn
2. Cold
3. Omen

4. Perjurer
5. Baring Teeth

Band: Concrete
Title: No Dawn
Release: 2017
Label: Irish Voodoo

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).