Please wait
Review data
Cokie The Clown - you're welcome LP+DLC

Item number: 75362-1

16,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



COKIE THE CLOWN, alter ego of Fat Mike of NOFX completed nearly year-long recording sessions are a glimpse into what lies beneath the madness and genius of Fat Mike. Here he lays open his deepest regrets, fears, and experiences in a raw and thoughtful manner. Comprised of ten tracks, the album features a who's who of A-list talent that assisted him throughout the nearly year-long recording sessions. Danny Lohner (NINE INCH NAILS, A PERFECT CIRCLE) produced You?re Welcome, BLINK-182's Travis Barker played drums on the album; even Dizzy Reed of GUNS N' ROSES contributed keyboards! Probably France's best kept musical secret is Baz, who Fat Mike collaborated heavily with on You're Welcome. Cover art painted by the talented Natalia Fabia.

Band: Cokie The Clown
Title: you're welcome
Release: 2019
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).