Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Change - Closer Still

Item number: 79626

from 23,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Closer Still is the debut LP from Change, the Pacific Northwest Straight Edge band made up of Aram Arslanian, Chris Williams, Jeff Caffey, Mike Jurek and Matt Bertell. The record is 13 songs of urgent hardcore influenced by Youth of Today, Uniform Choice, INSTED, Sportswear, Turning Point and Embrace. However, the song writing pulls inspiration from across genres keeping the record from painting itself in a corner musically. Lyrically, Closer Still was written over a year and at its core is about coping with loss, anxiety and depression and trying to make the changes needed to find a better path. The songs focus on growth, both personal and social, and encourage embracing who we are while also working on becoming the best version of ourselves.

First Press Info:

100 x Transparent Pink
200 x Yellow (Rev Exclusive)
300 x Purple Marble
400 x Black


01. Closer
02. Reason
03. Free
04. Beyond
05. Still
06. Excess
07. Unexpressed
08. Response
09. Higher
10. Refraction
11. Balance
12. Change
13. Death

Band: Change
Title: Closer Still
Release: 2020
Label: REACT! / Refuse

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).