Please wait
Review data
Buzzcocks - live 1990 & 1992

Item number: 76087

34,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



The Buzzcocks from Manchester made their comeback in 1989 after a decade of abstinence. With great success!
This release contains recordings of performances from 1990 and 1992, which show the band's immense energy, not least evidence that these punk pioneers could still rock and keep up. Highlights include Ever Fallen In Love, Fast Cars, Moving Away from the Pulsebeat, Autonomy and What Do I Get ?.

The band played in 1990 with Pete Shelley, Steve Diggle, Steve Garvey and John Maher. In 1992 it was Steve Diggle and Pete Shelly with a new rhythm section.


01 Nothing Left
02 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
03 You Say You Don't Love Me
04 E.S.P.
05 Walking Distance
06 Why Can't I Touch It
07 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
08 Harmony In My Head
09 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
10 I Believe
11 Fast Cars
12 Who'll Help Me To Forget?
13 Last To Know
14 Get On Your Own
15 Why Compromise?
16 Trash Away
17 Noise Annoys
18 Sixteen
19 Autonomy
20 Inside
21 What Do I Get
22 Orgasm Addict

Band: Buzzcocks
Title: live 1990 & 1992
Release: 2019
Label: Demon Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).