Please wait
Review data
Broken Teeth - same

Item number: 44064

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



This CD contains the 2 brand new tracks of the split 7" w/ The Mongoloids, Ain't No Rest For The Wicked 7" and 4 songs of The Seeker 7". One of British hardest UK bands in hardcore! Pit!


1. My Law
2. Path Of Conviction
3. On The Edge
4. The Seeker
5. Soul Destroyer
6. Reflection On Me
7. Life Of Worry
8. Evil Eyes
9. Ain't No Rest For The Wicked

Format: CD
Band: Broken Teeth
Title: same
Release: 2014
Label: Reality

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).