Please wait
Review data
Bouncing Souls - crucial moments

Item number: 74885

from 8,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


To celebrate the 30th anniversary of New Jersey's Bouncing Souls. The band has announced a brand new 6-song EP. The EP is called Crucial Moments and it will be released through Rise Records on March 15th, 2019.


1. Crucial Moments
2. 1989
3. Favorite Everything
4. Here's To Us
5. 4th Avenue Sunrise
6. Home

Band: Bouncing Souls
Title: crucial moments
Release: 2019
Label: Rise

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).