Please wait
Review data
Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space - Shock Rock Rebels PRE-ORDER

Item number: 83673

from 15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 29.10.2021 ( Pre-order possible )



1. #F - El Principo
2. The Dentist
3. Stop Writing Songs About Your Girlfriend
4. Madman (I'm Gonna Gonna Go Insane)
5. Off With Their Heads
6. Damien
7. Night Of A 1000 Knifes
8. Teenage Antichrist
9. Belial
10. Geisterhaus
11. This Night Of Halloween
12. Pig Hunt
13. I Am Strange
14. Sometimes Dead Is Better
15. Enfrentamiento

The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space
Title: Shock Rock Rebels
Release: 2021


Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).