Please wait
Review data
Bl'ast! - the expression of power

Item number: 42039

34,10 $

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Santa Cruz, CA hardcore legends Bl'ast! recorded their debut several times before finally emerging from the studio with their cult classic masterpiece "The Power Of Expression." For the first time ever an alternate version (the Track sessions) is officially available. Also included is a 28-page booklet with amazing photos from the mid-'80s. All tracks were remastered by Brad Boatright. Vinyl version includes eight additional tracks.


1. Time To Think
2. Surf And Destroy
3. Fuckin' With My Head
4. E.I.B.
5. Our Explanation
6. The Future
7. Something Beyond
8. Break It Down
9. Time Waits (For No One)
10. I Don't Need II
11. It's Alive
12. Look Into Myself
13. Nightmare
14. Time To Think
15. Surf & Destroy
16. Fuckin' With My Head
17. E.I.B.
18. Our Explanation
19. The Future
20. Break It Down
21. Time Waits (For No One)
22. I Dont Need II
23. It's Alive
24. Scream For Tomorrow
25. Nightmare
Band: Bl'ast!
Title: the expression of power
Release: 2014
Label: Southern Lord

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available