Please wait
Review data
Blackball - never regret

Item number: 59010

18,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Blackball is the solo project of Bevynn from notable bands The Corps and Rust. With the assistance of many guest vocals by the likes of Darrin from Mouthguard, Al from Marching Orders and Razorcut, Kyle from the Australian Throwdown, Barry from Plan Of Attack and Alex from The Corps, this record is a family album of the Australian scene. While the variety of lead vocals offers a range of sounds and styles, the album manages to flow with a cohesion of incredibly catchy rock 'n' roll firmly entrenched in its Aussie roots. LP includes digital download.


01. Evil Inside
02. Always Remember
03. Everyone Will Be Here
04. Old School
05. Time
06. Nothing Is For Free
07. The Journey
08. Polar Opposite
09. Unveil The Truth
10. Friday Night

Band: Blackball
Title: Never Regret
Release: 2016
Label: Longshot Music

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).