Please wait
Review data
Black Flag - what the...

Item number: 39853

21,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


Original guitar player Greg Ginn and "Jealous Again"-era vocalist Ron Reyes are back as Black Flag with a 22-track full-length, the band's 19th release.


1. My Heart's Pumping
2. Down In The Dirt
3. Blood And Ashes
4. Now Is The Time
5. Wallow In Despair
6. Slow Your Ass Down
7. It's So Absurd
8. Shut Up
9. This Is Hell
10. Go Away
11. The Bitter End
12. The Chase
13. I'm Sick
14. It's Not My Time To Go-Go
15. Lies
16. Get Out Of My Way
17. Outside
18. No Teeth
19. To Hell And Back
20. Give Me All Your Dough
21. You Gotta Be Joking
22. Off My Shoulders

Band: Black Flag
Title: what the...
Release: 2013
Label: SST

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available