Please wait
Review data
Berliner Weisse - high five

Item number: 55957

14,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Fourth full length punch by the notorious BERLINER WEISSE. If you're lookin' for a dangerous, hard knockin' voice of the real Berlin Underground, that's your cup of JÄGERMEISTER. 14 kick ass tracks. Beware: Offensive, ball-busting Hard Punk Mayhem w/ metallic hints. Party time w/ dancing on barb-wire! Compare to? BERLINER WEISSE its a league of their own. Outstanding lyrics. Crazy, honest and so damn entertaining! German lyrics. Sorry, dude.


01. Die Messer sind gewetzt
02. Gebt den Affen Zucker
03. Alter Verwalta
04. Arschloch bleibt Arschloch
05. Wo führt das hin?
06. H.d.M.
07. Wo ist euer Gott?
08. High Five
09. Motten & Licht
10. Radehackendicht
11. Spirale der Gesellschaft
12. Ekalrekak
13. So wie ihr
14. Das letzte Geleit

Band: Berliner Weisse
Title: High Five
Release: 2015
Label: Spirit Of The Streets

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).