Please wait
Review data
Beowülf - same

Item number: 74701

21,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



A reissue of the 1986 debut album from Venice Beach crossover band Beowulf. Originally released on Mike Muir's Suicidal Records, the album is a blend of the hardcore of Suicidal Tendencies and the full-on rock/metal attack of Motorhead. Features former Neighborhood Watch guitarist Mike Jensen. Now available again on vinyl with two additional tracks.


1. Tool The Jewel
2. No Doubt
3. Drink, Fight, F--k
4. All I Need
5. Shoot Them Down
6. Taste The Steel (extended fight version)
7. Phuck
8. Get The Grind
9. Americanizm
10. Down Til Dead
11. Belligerence
12. Don't Give A Damn
13. (My Life) Alcohol
14. Unicorn (bonus track)
15. Hussy (bonus track)

Band: Beowülf
Title: same
Release: 1986 / 2019
Label: Mono Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).