Please wait
Review data
Ben Bloodygrave / Bad Taste Paranoia - split

Item number: 78991

14,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Split 12 "by Ben Bloodygrave and Erich, Bad Taste Paranoia, also known as Erich from Dividing Lines. Ben comes up with 5 songs, two of which are typical Ben cover numbers, the rest is his own 3 songs and during the recording / mastering he was supported by Micha Unsound (Divigin Lines).
Erich also brings 5 slightly melancholic, wavy electro punk tracks to the start. As reinforcement, he brought jeans (fleeing storms) on the drums and woody (ex-Dividing Lines) on the keyboard to the studio.
Super nice artwork (Sharlach Illustration) that harmonizes with the sound just like Ben and Erich's songs themselves.


Ben Bloodygrave
01 Sondermüll
02 Bis Nix Mehr Geht
03 Krankland
04 Teslapunk
05 Im Schädel
Bad Taste Paranoia
06 Prolog
07 Mosaik
08 Von Mir
09 Ferner Frieden
10 Schwarz Rot Braun
11 Time
12 Epilog

Band: Ben Bloodygrave / Bad Taste Paranoia
Title: split
Release: 2020
Label: Plastic Bomb
Bandinfo: www.

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).