Please wait
Review data
B-Squadron - sons of tigers

Item number: 71220

12,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


It was only 2015 when Leicester?s own B SQUADRON debuted with their four-track EP ?Saturdays Soldiers?, but still - it quickly gained the band a cult status throughout the UK and beyond. And for good reasons, the music was raw, uncompromising, violent and a real tribute to the British sound of the 80?s, music for maniacs indeed!

In 2018 the top boys have returned with their first ever full-length album "SONS OF TIGERS", it was an absolute scorcher from start to finis! With a mix of brand new hooligan anthems, fan-favorites of the "Saturdays Soldiers" EP and covers of bands that inspired the Squadron, "SONS OF TIGERS" was an all-out attack of 13 powerful battle hymns that fans of The 4-Skins and Cockney Rejects will love! Blinding!
The album sold out in no time, so here is the 2019 repress with completely renewd artwork and 4 bonus tracks from the Saturday's Soldiers EP.

Pressing Info:

500x CD
500x ultra clear LP


01. Intro
02. B Squadron
03. Mongoose patrol
04. Keep the cover
05. Scratchcard nation
06. Evil (Original by the 4 skins. By kind permission of Hoxton Tom McCourt)
07. Means of escape
08. Saturdays soldiers
09. This is England
10. Rapist
11. Working class heroes
12. Day to day (Featuring guest vocals by Timmo of The Glory)
13. Sons of tigers
14. Saturdays soldiers (2015 EP version)
15. Means of escape (2015 EP version)
16. Scratchcard nation (2015 EP version)
17. B Squadron (2015 EP version)
Band: B-Squadron
Title: Sons Of Tigers
Release: 2018 / 2019
Label: Rebellion

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available