Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
As Friends Rust - greatest hits ?

Item number: 78803

from 9,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


The Greatest Hits? LP sold out quite fast so we decided to do a repress, just in time for As Friends Rust show at Booze Cruise, Hamburg.
Second pressing is pressed on 180 grams vinyl and comes in a standard sleeve(printed on heavy stock cardboard) with a full colour insert and downloadcard.


01. Encante
02. When People Result in Name Calling
03. Ruffian
04. Home is Where The Heart Aches
05. Half Friend Town
06. Like Strings
07. Coffee Black
08. The First Song On The Tape You Made Her
09. Perfect Stranglers
10. We On Some Next Level Shit
11. Laughing Out Loud
12. Won't Be The First Time
13. Born With A Silver Spoon Up Your Ass
14. More Than Just Music, It's A Hairstyle

Band: As Friends Rust
Title: greatest hits ?
Release: 2014 / 2019
Label: Shield Recordings

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).