Please wait
Review data
Antiseen - new blood

Item number: 77771

15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



"New Blood" brings together singles from the period between 2008 and 2011, making it a killer album! The compilation spans 13 tracks, including a collaboration with Joe Buck on "Black Eyed Susie," cover versions of the RAMONES and THE SONICS, and some brand new tracks like "The Mysterious Green Mist."


01 Reconstruction
02 One Shot One Kill
03 Black Eyed Suzie (feat. Joe Buck)
04 Chainsaw
05 Curses
06 The Witch
07 Sweet Blood Call
08 Exploding Barbed Wire Deatmatch
09 The Mysterious Green Mist
10 Invader 1 Must Die
11 Kill The Scene
12 Pledge Allegiance To The Bomb/Death Train Comin'(Live)
13 The Crack Of Dawn

Band: Antiseen
Title: new blood
Release: 2012
Label: Switchlight Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).