Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Antichrist Demoncore - satan is king

Item number: 78844

from 13,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Antichrist Demoncore or ACXDC for short have been a staple of the Los Angeles underground aggressive music scene, churning out belligerent releases for more than 20 years. Their 2020 LP Satan Is King is the antidote to excess, greed and mindless indulgence.
Politically charged while distributing sonically raw dispatches at break-neck speed, the album is a 15-part manifesto of fury and a visceral open sore of aggression, embracing grindcore, powerviolence and more.


01 Singe
02 Mouth Breather
03 Gorged
04 Satan Is King
05 Turncoat
06 Matapacos
07 Copsucker
08 Propaganda Of The Deed
09 Exercise In Futility
10 Urban Blight
11 Come Out Fighting
12 Revenge
13 Ashes To Ashes
14 Back In Black Bloc
15 Maggot Museum

Band: Antichrist Demoncore / Goolagoon
Title: satan is king
Release: 2020
Label: Prosthetic Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).