Please wait
Review data
Ammo - Cold Sick Life

Item number: 79538

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Cold sick 90?s style rapcore in the vein of E.Town Concrete, Biohazard, Son of Skam, Body Count & Vietnom.
Rapcore risen from the ashes of Firezone and Contradefused. Featuring ex- & current members of Pikkatrillaz, Downshot, Reverse The Flow, Point Break, Gombe War & Superior.

Comes in a handnumbered 6 panel digpack with booklet, ltd to 300 pcs.


01. Intro: Cold Death Cometh
02. Hate Me Now
03. About Time
04. Nothing Left to Do
05. Piece of the Pie
06. Don?t Waste Time
07. Cold Sick Life
08. Interlude: Cold Habits Die Hard
09. Pork Chops (ft. Daniel Gun)
10. Beat with the Guitar
11. Hell?s Finest
12. Cold Sick Life (ft. Daniel Gun)
13. Outro: Cold Darkness Descends

Band: Ammo
Title: Cold Sick Life
Release: 2020
Label: WTF Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).