Please wait
Review data
All Pigs Must Die - nothing violates this nature

Item number: 37179

22,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


All Pigs Must Die features Kevin Baker (The Hope Conspiracy) on vocals and Ben Koller (Converge) on drums and although the band's members hail from these known modern hardcore/metal acts, they turn their more crust punk/D-beat driven aggression outward with APMD. Owing as much to Cro-Mags and Discharge as Entombed and Celtic Frost, APMD mix powerful riffs, relentless tempos and a dark presence to bulldoze a grim path of destruction.


1. Chaos Arise
2. Silencer
3. Primitive Fear
4. Bloodlines
5. Of Suffering
6. Holy Plague
7. Aqim Siege
8. Sacred Nothing
9. Faith Eater
10. Articles Of Human Weakness
11. Taming The Slaves
Band: All Pigs Must Die
Title: nothing violates this nature
Release: 2013
Label: Southern Lord

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available