This shop uses cookies - both for technical reasons and for improving your shopping experience. If you continue to use the shop, you consent to the use of cookies.
Please wait
Review data
Agnostic Front - live at cbgb PRE-ORDER

Item number: 75933

29,91 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available from: 27.09.2019 ( Pre-order possible )


2019 reissue from Nuclear Blast


1. Eliminator
2. New Jack
3. Victim In Pain
4. Your Mistake
5. Blind Justice
6. Last Warning
7. Strength
8. Crucified
9. All Is Not Forgotten
10. Peace
11. One Voice
12. Over The Edge
13. Friend Or Foe
14. Gotta Go
15. Riot Riot Upstart
16. Police State
17. Undertow
18. Public Assistance
19. Anthem
20. So Pure To Me
21. Take Me Back


Releasedate will be the 27.09.2019

ATTENTION! If you order this article your complete order will be delivered after the releasedate above. There will be no seperate shipping.

If you want to reserve this article only and get the rest of your order immediately, please leave a comment at the end of the order process. We will send you payment and shipping info as soon as possible. ATTENTION! There will be extra shipping costs for this service.

Band: Agnostic Front
Title: live at cbgb
Release: 2006 / 2019
Label: Nuclear Blast

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).