Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Mo - Tue 12.00 - 15.00
Aggrolites, The - same

Item number: 80583

25,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


After exploding onto the scene and turning just about every head in the reggae and ska world with their debut LP Dirty Reggae, this upstart group of hooligans set their sights on bigger stages, and new opportunities. With those leagues of new fans and burgeoning aspirations came lasting friendships and partnerships with Tim Armstrong and others in the Rancid/Hellcat/Epitaph family. They saw, heard and quickly dove in, supporting in the potential of
this truly unique group any way possible. This, their self-titled LP debut on Hellcat Records (originally released in 2006) really became the fuel in the tank sending this band across the globe and back, bringing their 'dirty reggae' to the masses. Shockingly, the vinyl has been out of print for far too long. Being a key piece of the band's history and a staple for many of us Pirates, we absolutely couldn?t let that persist. With huge thanks to Epitaph/Hellcat and everyone who has made this record what it is to so many millions of people, the Pirates are unbelievably proud to bring you this repress - a true gem, in all its brilliance!


1. Funky Fire
2. Mr. Misery
3. Time To Get Tough
4. Thunder Fist
5. Countryman Fiddle
1. Work To Do
2. Death at Ten Paces
3. Someday
4. The Volcano
5. Heavier Than Lead
1. Sound of Bombshell
2. Fury Now
3. 5 Deadly Venoms
4. Grave Digger
5. Prisoner Song
1. Love Isn't Love
2. Sound by the Pound
3. Lightning & Thunder
4. A.G.G.R.O.

Band: Aggrolites, The
Title: same
Release: 2006 / 2020
Label: Pirates Press
Bandinfo: The Aggrolites

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).