Please wait
Review data
Adrestia - the wrath of euphrates

Item number: 78260

15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


In May 2017 Adrestia?s first full length album ?The Art Of Modern Warfare? came out. The album, featuring 11 tracks of classical swedish d-beat hardcore with a good dose of death metal to it, was well received within the crust punk community.

In November 2018 the band, now consisting of Martin, Mattias, Jack and Aleksei (who replaced Niklas in October 2018) once again entered Hoborec studio. This time they had a clear vision of what they wanted to accomplish, and due to endless hours of demo recordings at home, collaborations with guest vocalists Tomas Jonsson (Anti Cimex), Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise) and Nastya Palamar, creative drum arrangements and the use of a kurdish string instrument called Saz, the recording sounded very different from the band?s previous material.


01 The Wrath Of Euphrates
02 Rise Up
03 See You In Hell
04 Fight Back
05 The Siege
06 Opsada
07 Punks For Rojava
08 Afrîn
09 Sect
10 Throne Of Lies
11 The Message
12 Dödsdömd
13 Arîn Mîrkan

Band: Adrestia
Title: the wrath of euphrates
Release: 2019
Label: Insane Society/Anomie/Phobia/Darkel Vinyl

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).