Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Abwärts - V8

Item number: 81564

15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


The 1995 album by the Hamburg punk legends in the lineup Frank Z., Elf (Slime), Marcel Zürcher (Die Krupps) and Jochen Hansen (Rio Reiser Band). After various major label albums, Abwärts were back on the indie Slime record with V8 liberated and fired off a much under-appreciated, sarcastic, obscene, bitterly evil and cynical album.


1. Gut Drauf
2. Phil Collin's Hymne
3. Wir Surfen Übers Tote Meer
4. Haschsucht
5. Geh Los
6. Ei Ei Polizei
7. Tod Ist Disco
8. Wählt Mich, Fick Dich
9. Scheisshausbande
10. Shakespeare' Superscheiss
11. In Einem Anderen Land (95)
12. Abgefuckt

Band: Abwärts
Title: V8
Release: 1995 / 2021
Label: Twisted Chords

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).