Please wait
Review data
Absolution - juxtaposition

Item number: 65809

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



This 7", recorded in 2011, features three new tracks and one re-recorded classic from the group that was at one point Gavin Van Vlack's band before Burn. 7" includes digital download.


1. As We Are
2. In Thought
3. Never Ending Game
4. Risk

Band: Absolution
Title: Juxtaposition
Release: 2017
Label: Wardance Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).