Please wait
Review data
25 Ta Life - strength integrity brotherhood

Item number: 60588

8,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!


25 Ta Life return with the first vinyl version of their classic 2009 CD entitled "Strength Integrity Brotherhood." Rick Ta Life and company deliver 10 brutal tracks including covers of hardcore classics by GG Allin and Warzone. This release was masterfully produced by Shai Hulud's Greg Thomas and re-mastered for the vinyl format by Morphius Records.


01. Heroin Demon
02. Stay Up
03. Kept Blind
04. You Don't Like Me I Don't Like You
05. Crazy B.N.I.

06. Insults & Misery
07. Don't Forget The Struggle Don't Forget The Streets
08. Hellbound
09. We're All Guilty
10. Tom's Song

Band: 25 Ta Life
Title: Strength Integrity Brotherhood
Release: 2009 / 2016
Label: Back Ta Basics

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available